Disabled-led Small Businesses


Alt text: Image showing interior of record stores with several posters on the wall, records, albums, all placed on a wooden table.


Here are some disabled-led small businesses you should be supporting during Disability Pride Month and always.


Aille Design (@ailledesign on Instagram)

Aille Design (pronounced: eye) creates beautiful hand beaded garments using Swarovski Crystal Pearls that form phrases in Braille that are fully legible. All products are created in collaboration with the blind and visually impaired community.


Bath Bevy (@bathbevy on Instagram)

Carefully Curated Bath And Body Goodness, Delivered. Bath Bevy offers an extensive line of bath products, from bath bombs to body scrubs, to up your relaxation time.


Dance Happy (@dance.happy.designs on Instagram)

Totes, bins, planters, and pouches — all handcrafted by three awesome friends. They are on a mission to celebrate differences and empower others.


Flores Lane (@floreslane on Instagram)

Flores Lane was founded on the idea of sustainable luxury. Purchase hand-poured soy wax candles made with scientifically eco-tailored botanical & essential oils.


Hazel Geek (@hazelgeek on Instagram)

Sells keychains, patches, pins, stickers, and more accessories. Based in Toronto, Canada.


LOCKWOOD (@thelockwood on Instagram)

What if disability representation started in the toy box? Handmade inclusive toys for any ability.


Love Bili NYC (@lovebilinyc on Instagram)

NYC-based apparel company that promotes disability awareness & empowerment. Founded by two physically disabled sisters.


Resin X Maria (@resinx_maria on Instagram)

Resin crafts; such as jewelry, accessories & keychains. Custom orders available.


River Bend Gallery (@riverbendgallery on Instagram)

Geoffrey Mikol (founder) is a photographer born with Down syndrome and owner of River Bend Gallery in Galena, IL. Art prints of photography available.


Tatermash (@tatermashtulsa on Instagram)

At Tatermash, the creative juices are always flowing and the possibilities are endless! Products include tote bags, tablecloths, embroidery , accessories, vinyl prints, and unique gifts.


The Positive Inception (@thepositiveinception on Instagram)

This clothing line is to remind people about the amazing things in life. To help people be more positive, and to try and make the world a better place


Wheelchair Rapunzel & Co. (@wheelchairrapunzel.co on Instagram)

Each piece is designed specifically to empower each customer to culminate self-love & body positivity in style.


Source (more businesses):

Disabled-led Small Businesses and Brands to support




View the infographic on our Instagram page